Circuits and their ministers 1836-1898

an alphabetic arrangement of all the Circuits of the United Methodist Free Churches

UMFC Circuits and ministers

This alphabetical list is of all the Circuits of the Protestant Methodists, Wesleyan Association, Wesleyan Reformers, and United Methodist Free Churches.

For each Circuit information is given as to which denomination created the Circuit, and all the ministers appointed from creation until 1898.


No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *